Enrollment Schedule

To help manage the transition to 2FA for more than 15,000 UChicago faculty and staff, the University has created a schedule with deadlines by which faculty and staff members in each academic and administrative area must be enrolled. Please refer to the information below to locate your enrollment group and deadline.

Group A

Enrollment Deadline: May 22

  • Alumni Relations and Development
  • Booth School of Business
  • Divinity School
  • Division of the Humanities
  • IT Services
  • Law School – Staff
  • Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
  • School of Social Services Administration
  • The College
  • University of Chicago Library
  • University of Chicago Press
  • Urban Labs
Group B

Enrollment Deadline: June 12

  • Biological Sciences Division
  • Department of Safety and Security
  • Division of the Physical Sciences
  • Division of the Social Sciences
  • Enrollment and Student Advancement
  • Facilities Services
  • Harris School of Public Policy Studies
  • Investment Office
  • Laboratory Schools
  • Law School – Faculty
  • Oriental Institute
  • 4-EXEC Clients
Group C

Enrollment Deadline: June 26

  • Becker Friedman Institute for Research in Economics
  • Campus and Student Life
  • Court Theatre
  • Finance and Administration
  • Global Centers
  • Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies
  • Institute for Molecular Engineering
  • Institute of Politics
  • International House
  • Office of Civic Engagement
  • Pozen Family Center for Human Rights
  • Research Innovation and National Laboratories
  • Rockefeller Memorial Chapel
  • Smart Museum of Art
  • The Quadrangle Club
  • University Communications
  • University Research Administration
  • Urban Education Institute